Contact Us

We would Be Happy To Assist You

Call Us, Write Us, or Knock on Our Door

We Would Be Happy To Meet You And Learn All About Your Business

Let׳s Meet

Coffee Is On Us

We're On The Map​​

6630 Flanders Drive, San Diego, CA 92121

Send Us A Message​​

customerservice@westernecs.com

Find Your Contact

NameResponsibilityDepartmentDirectMobileEmail
Matt SedlockPrincipalPrincipal


858-717-4021msedlock@westernecs.com
Jimm ReifsnyderPrincipalPrincipal858-337-9181

jimm@westernecs.com

Jen Moore

Principal

Principal

702-556-3017

jen@westernecs.com

Ale Abad

Lighting Control Submittals

Inside Sales

412-512-2824


ale@westernecs.com

Gary Alvarez

Commercial Systems Sales

Inside Sales

858-564-0299

gary@westernecs.com

Francisco Arteaga

Commercial Systems Sales

Outside Sales


213-453-6777

francisco@westernecs.com

Aaron Barbosa

Commercial Systems Sales

Outside Sales


213-453-4733

abarbosa@westernecs.com

Kevin Berg

Residential Systems Sales Manager

Outside Sales


714-785-5707

kevin@westernecs.com

Sadie Berg

Specifications

Outside Sales


714-743-7433

sadie@westernecs.com

Paul Stafford

Field Service

Field Service


619-808-1264

paul@westernecs.com

Jonathan Broida

Strategic Lead - Lighting Controls Quotations

Inside Sales

949-583-9330

jonathan@westernecs.com

Eliseo Camacho

Quotations

Inside Sales

714-885-9079

eliseo@westernecs.com

Shilo Chang

Operations Manager

Operations

858-717-2630

shilo@westernecs.com

Chad Coiner

Strategic Lead - Field Service

Field Service


858-766-0918

chad@westernecs.com

Lindsay Cole

Commercial Project Manager

Inside Sales

909-455-8112

lindsay@westernecs.com

Teresa Deetman

Inside Sales Manager

Inside Sales

858-564-0235

teresa@westernecs.com

Javier Gallegos

Specifications

Outside Sales


951-345-9571

javier@westernecs.com

Guy Elston

Residential System Sales

Outside Sales


714-501-4489

guy@westernecs.com

Lester Gomez

Specifications

Outside Sales

661-406-3112

lester@westernecs.com

Lulu Gonzalez

Distribution Sales

Outside Sales

909-280-1444

lulu@westernecs.com

Nicole Grettenberg

Specifications

Outside Sales

714-310-9916

nicole@westernecs.com

Brad Hanna

Specifications

Outside Sales

619-654-1231

bradh@westernecs.com

Johan Kim

Distribution Sales

Outside Sales

714-924-4022

johan@westernecs.com

Derek King

Commercial Systems Sales Manager

Outside Sales

323-356-3770

derek@westernecs.com

Joseph Lagor

Commercial Systems Sales Manager

Outside Sales

858-275-4177

jlagor@westernecs.com

Katheryn Lee

Specifications

Outside Sales

562-405-1478

katheryn@westernecs.com

Vince Lueras

Controls Quotations

Inside Sales

949-583-9330


vincent@westernecs.com

Adrian Magaña

Strategic Lead - Distribution Sales

Outside Sales

310-948-3683

adrian@westernecs.com

David Martin

Specifications Manager

Outside Sales

626-298-2501

david@westernecs.com

Debbie Miller

Controls Quotations

Inside Sales

858-209-6324


dmiller@westernecs.com

Ben Moore

Specifications

Outside Sales

310-717-0888

ben@westernecs.com

Bob Mumm

Controls Quotations

Inside Sales

949-583-9330

bob@westernecs.com

Michael O'Connell

Specifications

Outside Sales

858-754-7924

moconnell@westernecs.com

Marc Neale

Commercial Systems Sales

Outside Sales

805-657-0359

marc@westernecs.com

Don Peterson

Controls Quotations

Inside Sales

949-422-2214


don@westernecs.com

Andrina Ortiz

Lighting Quotations

Inside Sales

858-564-0250 ext. 250


andrina@westernecs.com

Barry Pratt

Field Service

Field Service

310-985-5880

barry@westernecs.com

Delwyn Prendergast

Specifications

Outside Sales

424-288-6397

delwyn@westernecs.com

Tanisha Ranaglia

Customer Service

Inside Sales

858-221-9390

tanisha@westernecs.com

Jamie Roark

Customer Service

Inside Sales

858-564-0328

jamie@westernecs.com

Andrew Rodriguez

Field Service

Field Service

619-920-6681

andrew@westernecs.com

Alexia Salud

Commercial Project Manager

Inside Sales

949-583-9330 x220

alexia@westernecs.com

Angelie Schaefer

Strategic Lead - Lighting Quotes

Inside Sales

858-564-0346

angelie@westernecs.com

Brian Schaefer

Distributor Sales

Outside Sales

858-717-5415

bschaefer@westernecs.com

Scott Stevens

Residential Systems Sales

Outside Sales

213-453-0902

sstevens@westernecs.com

Chris Stout

Residential Systems Sales

Outside Sales

951-219-2362

cstout@westernecs.com

Jeremy Sutton

Controls Quotations

Inside Sales

714-885-8955 x240

jeremy@westernecs.com

Isabel Tijerin

Quotations Coordinator

Inside Sales

858-564-0337

isabel@westernecs.com

Jonathan Torres

Controls Quotations

Inside Sales

714-885-8951 x201


jtorres@westernecs.com

Kesinee Trakulpattanakorn

Specifications

Outside Sales

425-623-0228

kesinee@westernecs.com

Chris Tran

Lighting Quotations

Inside Sales

858-564-0332

ctran@westernecs.com

Lin Treichel

Accounting

Operation

858-564-0239


lint@westernecs.com

Susie Whelan

Accounting

Operation

858-564-0233


susie@westernecs.com

Djana Venolia

Specifications

Outside Sales

760-717-5063

djana@westernecs.com

Laura Varela

Marketing - Content Specialist

Marketing

laura@westernecs.com

Kevin Whitmer

Specifications

Outside Sales

805-660-0457

kwhitmer@westernecs.com

Jennifer Yorgey

Marketing Manager

Marketing

949-537-1988

jennifer@westernecs.com

Ricky Yslas

Specifications

Outside Sales

213-590-3992

ricky@westernecs.com

LeAnn Lagor

Residential System Sales

Inside Sales

858-860-6397

leann@westernecs.com

Want To Learn More About Our Services?

let’s talk

Design team planning for a new project